Fripp Island Women's Club
Fripp Island, SC 29920

   

Officers and Committee Chairpersons

POSITION Email
Co Presidents Linda Ball lballpres@yahoo.com
Wendy Monroe wmonroesc@gmail.com
Co Vice Presidents Donna Reichle
Gayla Thomas
Secretary

Jan Bialas

Treasurer Kathy Dunne

kdunne352@comcast.net

Beautification

Chip Mitchum
chip.mitchum@comcast.net
 

Co-Chaplins

Betsy Hammet
Bh1834@embarqmail.com
  Sara Dashiell Dash616@islc.net
Martha Shaleuly
martha.shaleuly@gmail.com

Cake Walk

Kim Matthews 3mathews@embarqmail.com

Communications

Betty Pearson

epearson@accessus.net

Carrie Gibson fripp2017@gmail.com
Decorations/Raffle Karin Meyer
Directory Jan Manning jjm667@earthlink.net
Historian Carrie Gibson fripp2017@gmail.com
Hospitality Mary Jacobs jacobs.mary26@yahoo.com
Home Tour

Debbie Perrone

Deb Rubenstein
Membership

Melanie Dunne

Iris Golden

mlfdunne1@gmail.com

Photographer

Scholarship

Nancy Wigenbach

Ann Hoyle

nwing94@gmail.com
Web Site Deb Tucker kdtucker744@gmail.com